Midtown Dental

Brought to you by the publishers of The Pink Pages Directory

Author: Bryen Dunn

Pride of the Americas to be held in Fort Lauderdale, Florida – Feb 10 to 12, 2023

posted Wednesday, February 1, 2023

by: in Travel

Greater Fort Lauderdale is set to welcome the first Pride of the Americas Festival presented by Visit Lauderdale Feb. 10-12, 2023. After several years of cancellations, the multi-faceted festival will bring concerts – including headliner Boy George – a Pride of the Americas Festival Parade, hundreds of vendors, and a two-day beach party.  Pride Fort […]

Read more

Catboat Road – a lesbian May to December romance in small town Massachusetts

posted Tuesday, January 31, 2023

by: in Books

The backdrop for Catboat Road is the Massachusetts seaside town of Horton, cut off from the world. For Candace “Ace” Ragsdale, Mrs. Forest is an irresistible force of nature: luscious, tantalizing—and maybe not completely out of reach. On the surface, boats sway on their moorings, while below bubbles a primal brew of salt and sea life—much […]

Read more

Hood River Hotel – Oregon’s LGBTQ+ owned and operated property presents Diva Drag Brunch – Feb 12, 2023

posted Tuesday, January 31, 2023

by: in Travel

The historic Hood River Hotel are presenting their first-ever Diva Drag Brunch on Sunday, Feb. 12, 2023. Built in 1888 and listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the Hood River Hotel is arguably the most iconic adventure basecamp in the Columbia River Gorge. Today, the LGBTQ+ owned and employed Hood River Hotel has open arms […]

Read more

Punk: The Definitive Guide to the Blank Generation and Beyond

posted Monday, January 30, 2023

by: in Books

Infused with a raw and energetic sound that stripped rock ‘n’ roll to the bone, punk rock transformed rock’s landscape in the 1970s, deconstructing bloated arena rock and leaving a lasting influence on the music and cultural scene in the United States and overseas. Punk was all about extending a middle finger to the status […]

Read more

New Stoic Beauty Products Help Rejuvenate Weathered Winter Skin

posted Monday, January 30, 2023

by: in Health & Beauty

With Stoic Beauty, Dr. Jolanta Wodzinska has developed a unique range of products serving sensitive skin with complex issues: rosacea, excess dryness, acne prone skin. She also has worked to elevate classic skincare staples to a new standard: the water-safe standard. All end their journey from nature back to nature by way of our water systems. […]

Read more

Lithuania’s capital city Vilnius celebrates its 700th anniversary in 2023 with many events

posted Wednesday, January 25, 2023

by: in Travel

Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania, will celebrate its 700th anniversary in 2023 with a large swathe of events spreading across the city. From scenic hot-air balloon rides over the Old Town to an Opera resurrected from the 17th century, Vilnius is planning to meet the new year triumphantly. Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania, will be […]

Read more

The New Life – challenging traditional marriage, sexual freedom, and queer love in 19th century London

posted Tuesday, January 24, 2023

by: in Books

The New Life is a brilliant and captivating debut novel, in the tradition of Alan Hollinghurst and Colm Tóibín, about two marriages, two forbidden love affairs, and the passionate search for social and sexual freedom in late 19th-century London. In this powerful, visceral novel about love, sex, and the struggle for a better world, two […]

Read more

Nature’s Sunshine launches two new products – Vitamin K and Quercetin

posted Tuesday, January 24, 2023

by: in Health & Beauty

Nature’s Sunshine has added two new products to their portfolio: Vitamin K and Quercetin. Since 1972 Nature’s Sunshine has grown from a small, family-owned business to one of the leading health and wellness companies in the world. Created from nature and rooted in science, Nature’s Sunshine’s remarkable products deliver extraordinary results again and again. Their […]

Read more

10 things to look forward to in Denmark in 2023

posted Sunday, January 22, 2023

by: in Travel

2023 will be a year of celebrating Danish design and architecture heritage marked with year-long events and new installations in Copenhagen, the UNESCO World Capital of Architecture, including the long awaited opening the underground bunker museum REGAN Vest in North Jutland. Additionally, there will be new city and seaside hotels and a anniversary of one […]

Read more

Canadian Men’s Health Foundation expands MindFit Toolkit to support more men with anxiety and depression

posted Sunday, January 22, 2023

by: in Health & Beauty

The Canadian Men’s Health Foundation (CMHF) announced today new and expanded mental health resources for their MindFit Toolkit presented by TELUS Health MyCare™. More online screening tools, resources and counselling will now be available to Canadian men who are dealing with stress, anxiety and depression through MindFit Toolkit. For many Canadians, January can be a challenging month. A […]

Read more

Back to top